媒体 新起点-Chinaplas 2021

新起点-Chinaplas 2021

4月 21, 2021

Chinaplas 2021, 世界领先的以技术为导向的塑料和橡胶交易会, 4月 13-16, 2021, 在中国深圳, 成功举办. 交易会共吸引了 3,600 多家参展商和 1,52,134 位观众. 我们很荣幸能以参展商的身份参加此次展会,并很高兴收到新老朋友对我们产品的积极回应.

去年,由于全球新冠疫情的影响,Chinaplas被迫取消, 我们没能按计划与新老朋友们见面. 通过巨大的努力, 今年中国国内的疫情得到了控制, 因此 “Chinaplas 2021” 如期成功举办. 由于中国严格的检疫政策, 我们无法见到许多海外客户, 但我们的展位(#6B01)迎来了许多国内市场的朋友, 我们与他们进行了大量的交流, 并建立了一些新的伙伴关系. 在展会上, 我们介绍了我们的BLD50-40单螺杆挤出机,其特点是高产量(340kg/h), 良好的塑化, 和高能效. 这台制作精美的机器吸引了许多参观者,并得到了他们的一致认可. 在我们的展位上, 我们的展览团队一直忙于介绍我们的产品和技术, 并专业解答参观者的’ 问题. 不仅在展会上, 在过去的几个月里,我们都一直努力为展会做准备, 幸运的是, 我们得到了积极的结果.

Chinaplas 2021 橡塑展再次表明,塑料机械今后将继续在推动塑料和橡胶工业方面发挥重要作用. 同时, 我们必须应对产品创新,新的制造技术以及塑料产品环保应用方面的新挑战. 我们要感谢所有关注我们产品,并一直信任我们公司的朋友,无论你们是否参加了此次展会. 尽管由于全球新冠疫情的影响,我们面临着巨大的挑战, 但是我们依然得到了积极的结果,并乐观地展望未来.

转发:

, , , , , ,

可能也是你喜欢的

服务
通过我们的奉献,用和平与繁荣祝福世界.

MEDIA A New Start from Chinaplas 2021

A New Start from Chinaplas 2021

April 21, 2021

Chinaplas 2021, the world’s leading technology-oriented plastics and rubber trade fair, was successfully held on April 13-16, 2021, in Shenzhen, PR China. The trade fair attracted a total of 3,600 plus exhibitors and 1,52,134 visitors. We are honored to have joined the fair as an exhibitor and pleased to receive so many positive responses to our products from our old and new friends.

Last year’s Chinaplas had been canceled due to the sudden pandemic Covid-19, and we were unable to meet our old and new friends as planned. With great effort, the pandemic in China has been brought under control this year, and the “Chinaplas 2021” was successfully held as scheduled. Due to the strict quarantine policies in China, we couldn’t meet many overseas customers as planned, but our booth #6B01 did welcome many friends from the domestic market, and we had a lot of communications with them, and established some new partnerships. At the exhibition, we presented our BLD50-40 Single Screw Extruder which features a high output(340kg/h), good plasticization, and high energy efficiency. This beautifully crafted machine attracted many visitors and was unanimously approved by them. In our booth, our exhibition team kept busy introducing our products and technology, and professionally answering visitors’ questions. Not only at the fair, but in the past months we had worked hard to prepare for the exhibition, and fortunately, we have been rewarded with positive results.

Chinaplas 2021 has once again shown that plastics machinery will continue to play an important role in driving the plastics and rubber industries in the future. However, we will have to deal with new challenges in terms of product innovation and new manufacturing technologies as well as the environmentally conscious use and application of plastic products. We would like to thank all our friends who have or have not joined the fair for showing interest in our products and for the constant trust in our company. Despite the great challenges currently facing us due to the pandemic Covid-19, we can draw a positive conclusion and look to the future with optimism.

Share with:

, , , , , ,

MAY BE YOU LIKE ALSO

Service
Bless the world with peace and prosperity through our devotion.