标签 - 布莱森挤出器
PPR管材生产线

PPR管材生产线

近年来产品应用, 随着生活水平的提高和建筑行业市场需求的不断增加, 市政工程, 和商品房开发, PPR管材已逐渐成为发达国家常用的新型产品. 其技术性能远远优于其他同类管材产品. 特别是 …

22 日 (2021) 塑料与复合管行业发展交流会

22 日 (2021) 塑料与复合管行业发展交流会

第22届塑料及复合管产业发展交流会于10月在苏州举行 21 自 23, 2021, 由上海市化工建材工业协会管道分会主办. 来自原料添加剂行业的数百名公司领导和技术专家, 设备制造, 和塑料管材制造 …

热烈欢迎河南商会成员来我司参观交流.

热烈欢迎河南商会成员来我司参观交流.

近日, 23 中山市河南商会会长、会员等前来参观交流, 广东宝路盛精密机械有限公司总经理以及销售部代表, .. 给予了热情的接待. 在我们塑料挤出生产的调试车间 …

宝路盛大长径比系列单螺杆挤出机

宝路盛大长径比系列单螺杆挤出机

广东宝路盛精密机械有限公司, .. 是一家集塑料挤出成型设备&制造, 制造, 销售, 和服务, 致力于打造精品塑机的高科技企业. 我们的大型 L/D 比率系列单螺杆挤出器, 通过特殊的螺杆设计和各部件的精心选配, 获得最佳的整体性能和高输出. 容量 …

PE管材生产线

PE管材生产线

  产品应用 生产PE管材的原材料通常是PE100或PE80, PE管道的尺寸和性能必须符合ISO4427等相关国际标准的要求. 与传统水泥管和金属管相比, PE管材具有良好的综合性能等突出优势, 低水流量 …

PVC管材生产线

PVC管材生产线

产品应用现状, 我们的PVC管材生产线可用于生产PVC-U型供水管, 聚氯乙烯-U型排水管, 聚氯乙烯-U 径向增强管, 聚氯乙烯-U型双壁波纹管, 和 PVC-U 型螺旋消声器管, 等. (1)PVC-U供水管PVC-U供水管可用于建筑室内供水系统, 城市供水 …

服务
通过我们的奉献,用和平与繁荣祝福世界.

Tags » Blesson extruder
PPR Pipe Production Line

PPR Pipe Production Line

Product Applications In recent years, with the improvement of living standards and the continuous increase of market demand in the construction industry, municipal engineering, and commercial housing development, PPR pipe has gradually become a new type of product commonly used in developed countries. Its technical performance is far superior to other similar pipe products. Especially …

The 22nd (2021) Plastic and Composite Pipe Industry Development Exchange Conference

The 22nd (2021) Plastic and Composite Pipe Industry Development Exchange Conference

The 22nd Plastic and Composite Pipe Industry Development Exchange Conference was held in Suzhou from October 21 to 23, 2021, which was hosted by the Pipeline Branch of the Shanghai Chemical Building Materials Industry Association. Hundreds of company leaders and technical experts from the industries of raw material additives, equipment manufacturing, and plastic pipe manufacturing …

Warmly welcome members of Henan chamber of Commerce to visit and communication with Blesson.

Warmly welcome members of Henan chamber of Commerce to visit and communication with Blesson.

Recently, 23 people including the president and members of Xiaolan District of Henan Chamber of Commerce in Zhongshan city came to visit and communicate with our company, and the general manager and sales department representative of Guangdong Blesson Precision Machinery Co., Ltd. gave a warm reception. In the commissioning workshop of our plastic extrusion production …

Blesson Large L/D Ratio Series Single Screw Extruder

Blesson Large L/D Ratio Series Single Screw Extruder

Guangdong Blesson Precision Machinery Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise integrating R&D, manufacturing, sales, and service of plastic extrusion equipment, and is committed to creating high-end plastic machines. Our large L/D ratio series single-screw extruders, through special screw design and careful selection of various components, obtain the optimal overall performance and high output. The capacity …

PE Pipe Production Line

PE Pipe Production Line

  Product Applications The raw materials for producing PE pipes are usually PE100 or PE80, and the size and performance of the PE pipes must meet the requirements of relevant international standards like ISO4427. Compared with traditional cement pipes and metal pipes, PE pipes have outstanding advantages such as good overall performance, low water flow …

PVC Pipe Production Line

PVC Pipe Production Line

Product applications At present, our PVC pipe production lines can be used to produce PVC-U water supply pipes, PVC-U drainage pipes, PVC-U radially reinforced pipes, PVC-U double-wall corrugated pipes, and PVC-U spiral muffler pipes, etc. (1)PVC-U water supply pipe PVC-U water supply pipes can be used in building indoor water supply systems, urban water supply …

Service
Bless the world with peace and prosperity through our devotion.